csibiblestudy


Twenty-one Days of Prayer: Day 1
February 18, 2015, 7:00 pm
Filed under: Searching for our Savior in His book | Tags: , , ,

21 Days of Prayer. Heb 11:6 tells us that without faith it is impossible to please God, because He who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is rewards of those who meticulously or carefully or diligently seek Him. Father, You are, so forgive me when I live or think as if You are not. Life apart from you isn’t life. Help me meticulously seek You as my relationship with You grows. You have sought me and invested in me. Please live through me and empower me to carefully invest in knowing you in both your awesome presence and power. Let me live in You! (VBC faith family, our God is awesome, let’s unite in prayer. FB friends, let me encourage you to unite with me in praying to our awesome God. We often post about things that are wrong in our country or things that we are burdened about but the essential and pressing need in our lives is to seek our God and unite in prayer. Prayer is all of us admitting we are totally dependent upon our awesome God. We are. He is our only Hope. When we the church will unite in our worship and dependence on Him, we will change and He will change things through us. Pray because you love our Jesus!

searching for Jesus 2

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

