csibiblestudy


I Thank God For You! (Philemon 4 to 7)
June 9, 2015, 2:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

God wants me to focus on how He will impact others through me. Who can I thank God for?

csibiblestudy

Philemon 1:4-7
I Thank God For You!

Philemon bible study, CSI Bible, Bible 8 thank God for you

For whom do you thank God? I thought of this question, and my first thought was “who in my life really impacted me?” You know the answer to that question isn’t really as easy as you might think. The original question includes the thought of thanking God for the person, so it is apparent that the person made a positive impact on my life. Of course, I thank God for my parents. Both my mom and dad helped shape the type of person I am today. I had two school teachers that really impacted my life in a positive way, Miss Morgan and Mrs. Kilby. They were my first and second grade teachers (it may have been Mrs. Morgan and Miss Kilby. One was married and the other single and they were sisters.) They helped develop a love for learning that I still…

View original post 1,448 more words

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

